-Ru Team-

 Our Russian-Speaking team is a group of innovators and active supporters of the idea of blockchain technologies. We carefully select partners among revolutionary, extremely promising Asian Blockchain projects, mainly based in China, South Korea and Singapore (the Most high-tech countries). Each of us solves problems within the limits of the qualified abilities for the sake of the General, uniform purpose.

Team HSN is a group of industry pioneers specializing in the integration of the blockchain, 5G, cloud services VR/AR, Smart Security, Internet of Vehicles (IoV), Smart City, Smart Manufacturing, unmanned aerial vehicles (UAVs), SD-WAN + NAS, computer peripheral modules and other applications of the ecosystem (environment) 5G. We are a Team of brilliant developers with the support of consultants from around the world, academic circles and investment talent. We use advanced functionality: blockchain technology and 5g ecosystem with its own algorithms, as this combination will lead to the next technological revolution.

Our project has strong support from senior, high-level blockchain developers, renowned investment institutions, prestigious lawyers, financial experts, world-class technology development experts. We work with partners such as Lenovo (occupying 15,5% of the global market share in the segment of PCs and laptops, and the top 10 for the production of mobile phones), as well as other major representatives of the industry.

Economist, businessman.  The founder of "Astral KKM", "Virakass". Expert in commercial equipment. The Speaker Of The Federal Tax Service Of Russia.

Денис Горячев

(Denis Goryachev)

Business experience: 9+ years in the B2B sector, Previously worked with taxpayers of the "Largest" category (Aeroflot, Duty Free, Oil and Mining metallurgical sector). 

In Commerce since 2010. Founder and co-founder of several successful projects: Astral KKM, Virakass. The owner of the resource Astralmarkt. ru (since the beginning of 2018, more than 7,300 trade transactions have been made through this resource for the purchase of commercial equipment for business and even more customers have received competent advice).  The official representative of CJSC Kaluga Astral (one of the largest IT companies in Russia).  Led the development of original commercial equipment for the "luxury" business segment. Speaker and consultant of the Federal tax service on the operation of commercial equipment, under the Federal law 54. Advises business and promotes the development of new technologies for business in Russia. Services of Denis Goryachev Group of Companies annually, on a regular basis are used by more than 2000 organizations and businessmen.

Master Of Management, University Of Edinburgh. GM in China

Энзо Ван

(Enzo Wang)

Graduated from The University of Edinburgh with MSc. Management, he has senior investment and management practice in fields of blockchain education, and video live-stream projects. Strategic operation work experience for large multinational corporation such as Intel and Hamburger Hafen. Rich consulting and management experience in fields of corporate strategy and start-up development.

Moscow Financial And Industrial Academy, Management. Co-founder of Astral ASC, co-Creator astralmarkt. ru

Ник Аникин

(Nik Anikin)

Business experience 9+ years in B2B sector (Management Consulting, telecommunications, Audit). Former co-owner and founder of digital Telecommunication Systems. Co-founder of "Astral ASTs" and co-Creator of the site Astralmarkt .ru (from the beginning of 2018 through this resource, there were more than 7.300 shopping deals on purchase of commercial equipment for business and an even greater number of clients received expert advice). Speaker and consultant of the Federal tax service on the work of commercial equipment, under the Federal law 54 (2018). He studied with the best business experts, such as: Stephen Covey (Stephen R. Covey), Gleb Arkhangelsky, Radislav Gandapas, etc. In 2010 he headed the business unit of JSC "Organization of Time" Gleb Arkhangelsky. He took part in data collection and analysis for the business book "Work 2.0 Breakthrough to free time" by Gleb Arkhangelsky, the author of many business bestsellers. In the Blockchain industry since 2017. Works with projects such as Waltonchain, Hyper Speed Network, ARPA, etc., the Innovator and active supporter of promoting blockchain technology to business in Russia and the CIS.

Academy of Public Service and Management

Митрушина София

(Mitrushina Sofya)

The administrator of the telegram chat. He has extensive experience as a community Manager in blockchain startups, as well as some well-known exchange projects, including Bithumb Global. Creator of quality content.

Родион Медведев

(Rodion Medvedev)

Experience in marketing 5+ years. He took an active part in the development of the DTS project. Developer of many own marketing strategies to promote blockchain projects. In the blockchain industry since 2016. The investor of the early period of Golem, Stratis. In his responsibility: the Telegram and the control of the blockchain community.

Specialization In Information Technology.

Computer geek. 17 years.

Даниил Кустов

(Daniil Kustov)

Specializes in two programming languages: Pascal and python. He has been investing in Bitcoin since 2015.  Telegram bot developer. Responsible for Telegram technical infrastructure of the community, process automation and information support of social media. Author of a number of programs for the creation of internal community infrastructure. Creator of original graphic content for blockchain projects. Daniil Kustov is 17 years old and we are firmly convinced of his genius.

Investor PMN "Hyper Speed Network", Member of the project group "Colibri Projects"

Егор Афанасьев

(Egor Afanasev)

Investor PMN "Hyper Speed Network", Member of the project group "Colibri Projects". An active participant in the communities: Waltonchain, Hyper Speed Network, ARPA. He makes an invaluable contribution to the development of Blockchain projects in Russia, including 5G and RFID technologies (Radio Frequency Identification - RFID) within the project group "Colibri Projects".

Author of the book "Tutorial on working with digital assets", Founder of the Community "Blockchain Academy".

Дмитрий Приходько

(Dmitry Prikhodko)

- Engineer in the field of automation and dispatching of industrial and civil facilities
- For 5 years he worked in the leading company of the power grid complex of the Russian Federation - FGC UES.
- Participated in world-class events such as the international economic forum, the Russian economic forum, the Russia - Africa summit. Forums Pinopolis 2017, 2018, 2019. 
- Writer. The Book " Cryptocurrency. Tutorial on working with digital assets " won the audience award at the Moscow international exhibition-fair in 2019.
- Founder of the community "Blockchain Academy". Which serves for information support of people who recently came to the market of blockchain and cryptocurrencies.

Our Russian-Speaking team is a group of innovators and active supporters of the idea of blockchain technologies. We carefully select partners among revolutionary, extremely promising Asian Blockchain projects, mainly based in China, South Korea and Singapore (the Most high-tech countries). Each of us solves problems within the limits of the qualified abilities for the sake of the General, uniform purpose.

The Global leader in Blockchain + 5G

  • HSN Russian News
  • Telegram HSN Ru
  • Twitter HSN Ru
  • YouTube HSN Ru
  • Medium HSN Ru
  • Github HSN

© 2019 «Hyper Speed Network Ru».

Команда Ru

-Ru Team-

 Наша Ру команда - это группа новаторов и рационализаторов идеи блокчейн технологий. Мы тщательно выбираем партнеров среди революционных, исключительно перспективных Азиатских Блокчейн проектов, в основном базирующихся в Китае, Южной Корее и Сингапуре (Самые высокотехнологичные страны). Каждый из нас решает задачи в пределах своих квалифицированных способностей ради общей, единой цели. 

 Проект "Hyper Speed Network" (HSN) специализируется на интеграции технологий "Блокчейн + 5G", облачных сервисов VR/AR, Smart Security, "Интернете Транспорта" (IoV), Smart City, Smart Manufacturing, беспилотных летательных аппаратах (БПЛА), SD-WAN + NAS, периферийных вычислительных модулях и других приложениях экосистемы (среды) 5G. В команде преобладают Китайские разработчики при поддержке консультантов с мировым именем, академические круги и инвестиционные таланты. Мы используем расширенный функционал: технологию blockchain и экосистему 5G с собственными алгоритмами, так как эта комбинация приведет к следующей технологической революции.

Наш проект имеет сильную поддержку старших, высокопоставленных разработчиков blockchain, известных инвестиционных институтов, престижных юристов, финансовых экспертов, экспертов мирового класса по технологическим разработкам. С нами работают такие партнеры, как Lenovo (занимающие 20% доли мирового рынка в сегменте ПК и ноутбуки, и топ 10 по производству мобильных телефонов), а также другие крупнейшие представители отрасли.

Экономист, бизнесмен.  Учредитель "Астрал ККМ", "Виракасс". Эксперт по торговому оборудованию

Денис Горячев

(Denis Goryachev)

Бизнес опыт: 9+ лет в  секторе B2B. Ранее работал с налогоплательщиками категории "Крупнейшие" (Aeroflot, Duty Free, Нефтяной и Горнодобывающий сектор). 

В коммерции с 2010 года. Основатель и учредитель нескольких успешных проектов: "Астрал ККМ", ""Виракасс". Владелец ресурса Astralmarkt. ru (с начала 2018 года через данный ресурс было совершено более 7.300 торговых сделок по покупке торгового оборудования для бизнеса и еще большее количество клиентов получили компетентные консультации).  Официальный представитель ЗАО "Калуга Астрал" (одна из крупнейших IT компании в России).  Руководил разработкой оригинального торгового оборудования для "luxury" сегмента бизнеса. Спикер и консультант ФНС по вопросам работы торгового оборудования, в рамках ФЗ 54. Консультирует бизнес и способствует развитию новейших технологий для бизнеса в России. Услугами Группы Компаний Дениса Горячева ежегодно, на постоянной основе пользуются более 2000 организаций и бизнесменов.

Магистр Менеджмента, Эдинбургский Университет. Генеральный Менеджер на территории  Китая

Энзо Ван

(Enzo Wang)

Окончил Эдинбургский Университет со степенью магистра менеджмента. Имеет высшую инвестиционную и управленческую практику в области блокчейн технологий, образования и мультимедиа проектов. Стратегический опыт работы в крупных многонациональных корпорациях, таких, как Intel и Hamburger Hafen. Богатый опыт консультирования и управления в области корпоративной стратегии и развития.

Московская Финансово-Промышленная Академия, Менеджмент. Соучредитель "Астрал АСЦ", со-создатель astralmarkt. ru

Ник Аникин

(Nik Anikin)

Бизнес опыт 9+ лет в секторе B2B (Управленческий Консалтинг, Телекоммуникации, Аудит). Бывший совладелец и основатель "Digital Telecommunication Systems". Соучредитель "Астрал АСЦ" и со-создатель площадки Astralmarkt .ru (с начала 2018 года через данный ресурс было совершено более 7.300 торговых сделок по покупке торгового оборудования для бизнеса и еще большее количество клиентов получили компетентные консультации). Спикер и консультант ФНС по вопросам работы торгового оборудования, в рамках ФЗ 54 (2018 год). Обучался у лучших бизнес экспертов, таких как: Стивен Кови (Stephen R. Covey),  Глеб Архангельский, Радислав Гандапас, и др. В 2010 году возглавлял бизнес единицу ОАО "Организация Времени"  Глеба Архангельского. Принимал участие в сборе и анализе данных для бизнес книги "Работа 2.0 Прорыв к свободному времени" автора множества деловых бестселлеров - Глеба Архангельского. В Блокчейн индустрии с 2017 года. Работает с такими проектами, как Waltonchain, Hyper Speed Network, ARPA и др. Новатор и рационализатор блокчейн технологий для бизнеса в России и СНГ.

 Академия Государственной Службы и Управления

Митрушина София

(Mitrushina Sofya)

Администратор телеграм чата. Имеет богатый опыт работы комьюнити менеджером в блокчейн стартапах, а также некоторых известных биржевых проектах, в том числе Bithumb Global. Создатель качественного контента.

Родион Медведев

(Rodion Medvedev)

Опыт в маркетинге 5+ лет. Принимал активное участие в разработке проекта "DTS". Разработчик множества собственных маркетинговых стратегий по продвижению блокчейн проектов. В блокчейн индустрии с 2016 года. Инвестор раннего периода Golem, Stratis. В его ведении Telegram и управление блокчейн комьюнити. 

Даниил Кустов

(Daniil Kustov)

Специализируется на двух языках программирования: паскаль (Pascal) и python. Инвестирует в Биткоин с 2015 года.  Разработчик Телеграм ботов. Ответственный за Telegram техническую инфраструктуру комьюнити, автоматизацию процессов и информационное обеспечение социальных медиа. Автор ряда программ по созданию внутренней инфраструктуры сообществ. Создатель оригинального графического контента для блокчейн проектов. Даниилу Кустову 17 лет и мы твердо убеждены в его гениальности.

Инвестор PMN "Hyper Speed Network", Член проектной группы "Colibri Projects"

Егор Афанасьев

(Egor Afanasev)

Инвестор PMN "Hyper Speed Network", Член проектной группы "Colibri Projects", активный участник сообществ: Waltonchain, Hyper Speed Network, ARPA. Вносит неоценимый вклад в развитие Блокчейн проектов в России, в том числе в отношении технологий 5G и RFID (Радио Частотной Идентификации - РЧИД) в рамках проектной группы "Colibri Projects".

Автор книги

"Учебное пособие по работе с цифровыми активами", 

Основатель Сообщества "Blockchain Академия".

Дмитрий Приходько

(Dmitry Prikhodko)

- Инженер по направлению автоматизации и диспетчеризации промышленных и гражданских объектов
- В течении 5 лет работал в ведущей компании электросетевого комплекса Российской Федерации - ФСК ЕЭС.
- Учавствовал в проведении мероприятий мирового уровня, таких как Международный экономический форум, Российский экономический форум, саммит Россия - Африка. Форумы Финнополис 2017, 2018, 2019. 

- Писатель. Книга "Криптовалюта. Учебное пособие по работе с цифровыми активами" получила приз зрительских симпатий на Московской международной выставке-ярмарке в 2019 году.

- Криптоэнтузиаст. Основатель сообщества "Blockchain Академия". Которое служит для информационной поддержки людей недавно пришедших на рынок блокчейн и криптовалют.

 Наша Ру команда - это группа новаторов и рационализаторов идеи блокчейн технологий. Мы тщательно выбираем партнеров среди революционных, исключительно перспективных Азиатских Блокчейн проектов, в основном базирующихся в Китае, Южной Корее и Сингапуре (Самые высокотехнологичные страны). Каждый из нас решает задачи в пределах своих квалифицированных способностей ради общей, единой цели. 

Мировой Лидер в блокчейн-пространстве + 5G

  • HSN Russian News
  • Telegram HSN Ru
  • Twitter HSN Ru
  • YouTube HSN Ru
  • Medium HSN Ru
  • Github HSN

© 2019 «Hyper Speed Network Ru».