-Team-

Team HSN is a group of industry pioneers specializing in the integration of the blockchain, 5G, cloud services VR/AR, Smart Security, Internet of Vehicles (IoV), Smart City, Smart Manufacturing, unmanned aerial vehicles (UAVs), SD-WAN + NAS, computer peripheral modules and other applications of the ecosystem (environment) 5G. We are a Team of brilliant developers with the support of consultants from around the world, academic circles and investment talent. We use advanced functionality: blockchain technology and 5g ecosystem with its own algorithms, as this combination will lead to the next technological revolution.

Our project has strong support from senior, high-level blockchain developers, renowned investment institutions, prestigious lawyers, financial experts, world-class technology development experts. We work with partners such as Lenovo (occupying 15,5% of the global market share in the segment of PCs and laptops, and the top 10 for the production of mobile phones), as well as other major representatives of the industry.

Computer Science MSc, Big Data and IoT expert

Richard Sheh

Computer Science MSc, Big Data and loT expert, 10+ years in the telecommunications industry. Managed R&D of data communication and security products, served as core product Project Director in Sangfor Technologies Inc. Ex-manager of a high performance wireless communication product line in Tenda. The Key Technology of Ultra- high Speed and Large Capacity Intelligent Wireless Access Controller project developed under his guidance received the Shenzhen Science and Technology Project award of CNY 4 million. Has rich experience in the blockchain industry since 2017, led the development of key blockchain applications, such as tracability systems, digital wallets, digital exchanges etc.

Senior Humboldt Scholar of Germany, Senior Member of IEEE

Wang Jiaheng

Wang Jiaheng, Senior Humboldt Scholar of Germany, Senior Member of IEEE, Professor of State Key Laboratory of Mobile Communications of Southeast University, Doctoral Supervisor, Expert of 5G Mobile Communication System, Expert of Blockchain Technology, Member of Youth Work Committee of China Communications Society, long-term area Blockchain and wireless communication fusion technology research, proposed the concept of blockchain radio access network (B-RAN, Blockchain Radio Access Network), and established a new architecture of distributed wireless access network, now hosted the National Natural Science Foundation, Research projects such as the Natural Science Foundation of Jiangsu Province and the 973 Subproject, and maintain long-term cooperative relationships with internationally renowned companies such as Huawei, ZTE, NEC, and Hisense.

Peter Jia

Senior researcher of listed technology companies, serial entrepreneur in the Internet industry for 10 years, entered blockchain in 2013 for venture capital investment, main author of How the Blockchain is Changing Your Life.

Computer Science MSc, data security expert

Daniel Sun

 Computer Science MSc, data security expert, won many national and provincial awards in CUMCM (Contemporary Undergraduate Mathematical Contest in Modeling), graduate student tutor, published numerous academic papers during the master's study. After graduation, he worked in Huawei and VenusTech in R&D and management of cryptographic and communication systems. Has rich experience in product development and blockchain management, led the development of many systems successfully and widely used in commerce.

Professor of Xi'an University Electronic Science and Technology doctoral tutor

Bai Baoming

Professor of Xi'an University of Electronic Science and Technology, doctoral tutor, member of the Chinese Institute of Electronics, director of the Information Society of the Chinese Institute of Electronics, visiting scholar of the University of California, Davis, and former deputy director of the Youth Work Committee of the China Communications Society Member, IEEE ICCCAS '04, co-chair of the ICCCAS '06 Wireless Communications Branch Technical Program Committee, member of the IEEE ITW '06 Technical Program Committee, visiting scholar at the University of California, Davis (UC Davis), mainly engaged in information and coding theory, coding Research work in the fields of modulation technology, wireless communication and quantum communication.

Master of Management Science and Engineering

Christina Chan

Christina Chan, Master of Management Science and Engineering, Zhejiang University, Senior Consultant, former Accenture Senior Consultant, Dow Chemical Senior Analyst, more than 10 years of corporate management consulting and project management experience, has served clients in the US, India, South Africa Germany, Germany and other global top 500 companies, the industry involves finance, energy, chemical manufacturing.

Tilburg University (Netherlands) and major in business law

Robert Van Aert

Master Degree in law from Tilburg University (Netherlands) and major in business law.  Consultant for Fortune 500 companies entering China including Apple, Clorox and Oakwood, experienced in guiding Chinese investment and M&As in Europe in real estate and high-tech.  Founder China Blockchain Partners and media platform China Crypto News and business consultant for several European and Chinese blockchain projects.

Blockchain technology expert ET Wallet Co- founder

ZiTao Zeng

Blockchain technology expert, ET Wallet Co- founder, Ethereum smart contract developer. Entered blockchain in 2013, successfully led the development of cryptocurrency wallets, cryptocurrency trading platforms, and public chains, has rich experience in the developmentand application of blockchain.

10+ years in data communications

Tommy Chai

10+ years in data communications, founder & ex-CEO of the data communications brand Tenhot, responsible for global brand marketing. and Cool House Technologies, together with China's leading provider of loT solutions CoolKit co-founded the loT + Communications company Kingway where he serves as CEO. Engaged in the blockchain industry since 2017. Has rich experience in operation and management of biockchain projects. Did in-depth research on cryptoourrency.

Our team is a group of industry pioneers specializing in the integration of the blockchain, 5G, cloud services VR/AR, Smart Security, Internet of Vehicles (IoV), Smart City, Smart Manufacturing, unmanned aerial vehicles (UAVs), SD-WAN + NAS, computer peripheral modules and other applications of the ecosystem (environment) 5G. We are a Team of brilliant developers with the support of consultants from around the world, academic circles and investment talent. We use advanced functionality: blockchain technology and 5g ecosystem with its own algorithms, as this combination will lead to the next technological revolution.

Our project has strong support from senior, high-level blockchain developers, renowned investment institutions, prestigious lawyers, financial experts, world-class technology development experts. We work with partners such as Lenovo (occupying 15,5% of the global market share in the segment of PCs and laptops, and the top 10 for the production of mobile phones), as well as other major representatives of the industry.

The Global leader in Blockchain + 5G

  • HSN Russian News
  • Telegram HSN Ru
  • Twitter HSN Ru
  • YouTube HSN Ru
  • Medium HSN Ru
  • Github HSN

© 2019 «Hyper Speed Network Ru».

Команда

-Team-

Наша команда - это группа пионеров отрасли, специализирующихся на интеграции блокчейна, 5G, облачных сервисов VR/AR, Smart Security, Internet of Vehicles (IoV), Smart City, Smart Manufacturing, беспилотных летательных аппаратах (БПЛА), SD-WAN + NAS, периферийных вычислительных модулях и других приложениях экосистемы (среды) 5G. В команде преобладают Китайские разработчики при поддержке консультантов с мировым именем, академические круги и инвестиционные таланты. Мы используем расширенный функционал: технологию blockchain и экосистему 5G с собственными алгоритмами, так как эта комбинация приведет к следующей технологической революции.

Наш проект имеет сильную поддержку старших, высокопоставленных разработчиков blockchain, известных инвестиционных институтов, престижных юристов, финансовых экспертов, экспертов мирового класса по технологическим разработкам. С нами работают такие партнеры, как Lenovo (занимающие 15,5% доли мирового рынка в сегменте ПК и ноутбуки, и топ 10 по производству мобильных телефонов), а также другие крупнейшие представители отрасли.

Магистр Информационных технологий, эксперт "Big Data" и "IoT"

Ричард Ше

(Richard Sheh)

Бизнес опыт: 10+ лет в телекоммуникационной отрасли. Менеджер R&D по безопасности и продуктам  передачи данных. Работал Директором проекта основного продукта в Sangfor Technologies Inc. Экс-Управляющий продуктовой линейки высокопроизводительной беспроводной связи в Tenda. Награжден премией "Проекта Науки и Техники Шэньчжэня" (4 млн. юаней), под его руководством разработана ключевая технология сверхвысокой скорости и большой емкости интеллектуального беспроводного контроллера доступа. Имеет богатый опыт работы в блокчейн-индустрии с 2017 года, руководил разработкой ключевых блокчейн-приложений, таких как системы прослеживаемости, цифровые кошельки, цифровые биржи и др.

Старший Humboldt ученый Германии, старший член IEEE

Ван Цзяхэн

(Wang Jiaheng)

Ван Цзяхэн, старший ученый Гумбольдта (Германия), высокопоставленный член IEEE, профессор Государственной лаборатории мобильных коммуникаций Юго-Восточного университета, доктор наук, эксперт систем мобильной связи 5G, эксперт технологий Blockchain, член Комитета по работе с молодежью Китайского коммуникационного общества. В течении многих лет проводил исследования по слиянию технологий Блокчейн и Беспроводной связи, предложил концепцию сети радиодоступа Блокчейн (B-RAN, сеть радиодоступа Blockchain) и создал новую архитектуру распределенной сети беспроводного доступа в "Национальном фонде естественных наук", исследовательских проектах, как "Фонд естественных наук провинции Цзянсу" и дочернем проекте "973". Поддерживает долгосрочные корпоративные отношения с интернационально известными компаниями как Huawei, ZTE, NEC, и Hisense

Питер Цзя

(Peter Jia)

Старший научный сотрудник технологических компаний, серийный предприниматель в интернет-индустрии на протяжении 10 лет. В индустрии блокчейн с 2013 года. Венчурный инвестор, Ведущий автор работы: "Как блокчейн меняет вашу жизнь".

Магистр Информационных технологий, эксперт по безопасности данных

Даниэль Сан

(Daniel Sun)

Магистр Информационных технологий, эксперт по безопасности данных. Лауреат множества национальных и провинциальных наград в CUMCM (современный студенческий математический конкурс по моделированию). Аспирант-преподаватель, опубликовал множество научных работ во время обучения в магистратуре. После окончания университета работал в Huawei и VenusTech в области НИОКР (Научно Исследовательские и Опытно Конструкторские Разработки), управления криптографическими и коммуникационными системами. Имеет богатый опыт разработки продуктов и управления блокчейн решений. Разработчик несколько систем, успешно и широко используемых в коммерции.

Профессор Сианьского университета электронных наук и технологий,

Доктор наук

Ба Баоминг

(Bai Baoming)

Профессор Сианьского (Xi'an) Университета Электронных Наук и Технологий, Докторской наук и Наставник. Член Китайского Института Электроники, Директор Информационного Общества Китайского Института Электроники. Приглашенный исследователь Университета Калифорнии в Дэвисе, бывший заместитель директора по работе с молодежью Комитета по коммуникациям в Китае. Член IEEE ICCCAS '04, сопредседатель технического программного комитета филиала беспроводной связи ICCCAS '06. В основном занимается теорией информации и кодирования, исследовательской работой в области технологии модуляции, беспроводной связи и квантовой связи.

Магистр Менеджмента в области технических наук и инженерии

Кристина Чен

(Christina Chan)

Магистр Менеджмента Естественных Наук и Техники, Чжэцзянский (Zhejiang) университет, старший консультант. Бывший старший консультант Accenture, старший аналитик Dow Chemical, более 10 лет опыта в индустрии корпоративного управленческого консалтинга и управления проектами. Работала с клиентами в США, Индии, Южной Африке, Германии, и других глобальных топ-500 компаниях, направление которых включает в себя финансы, энергетику и химическое производство.

Тилбургский университет (Нидерланды), специальнось Бизнес и Право

Роберт Ван Эрт

(Robert Van Aert)

Имеет степень магистра права в Тилбургском университете (Нидерланды) по специальности Бизнес и Право. Консультирует компании из списка "Fortune 500" в Китае, включая Apple, Clorox и Oakwood. Имеет опыт руководства Китайскими инвестициями, а также стратегиями СИП (слияниями и поглощениями) на территории Европы в сфере недвижимости и высоких технологий.  Основатель China Blockchain Partners и медиа-платформы China Crypto News. Бизнес-консультант для нескольких Европейских и Китайских блокчейн-проектов .

Эксперт по Блокчейн технологиям, соучредитель ET Wallet

Цзы Тао Цзэн

(ZiTao Zeng)

Эксперт по Блокчейн технологиям, соучредитель ET Wallet, разработчик смарт-контрактов Ethereum. В Блокчейн индустрии с 2013 года. Успешно руководил разработкой криптовалютных кошельков, криптовалютных торговых платформ и публичных цепочек, имеет богатый опыт в разработке и применении блокчейн технологий.

10+ лет в индустрии обработки и передачи данных

Томми Чаи

(Tommy Chai)

Основатель и экс-генеральный директор бренда передачи данных "Tenhot", ответственный за глобальный маркетинг бренда "Cool House Technologies". Совместно с ведущим Китайским поставщиком loT решений "CoolKit" является соучредителем коммуникационной компании  "Kingway", где он занимает должность Генерального директора. Занимается блокчейн-индустрией с 2017 года. Имеет богатый опыт в области эксплуатации и управления Блокчейн проектами. 

Наша команда - это группа пионеров отрасли, специализирующихся на интеграции блокчейна, 5G, облачных сервисов VR/AR, Smart Security, Internet of Vehicles (IoV), Smart City, Smart Manufacturing, беспилотных летательных аппаратах (БПЛА), SD-WAN + NAS, периферийных вычислительных модулях и других приложениях экосистемы (среды) 5G. В команде преобладают Китайские разработчики при поддержке консультантов с мировым именем, академические круги и инвестиционные таланты. Мы используем расширенный функционал: технологию blockchain и экосистему 5G с собственными алгоритмами, так как эта комбинация приведет к следующей технологической революции.

Наш проект имеет сильную поддержку старших, высокопоставленных разработчиков blockchain, известных инвестиционных институтов, престижных юристов, финансовых экспертов, экспертов мирового класса по технологическим разработкам. С нами работают такие партнеры, как Lenovo (занимающие 15,5% доли мирового рынка в сегменте ПК и ноутбуки, и топ 10 по производству мобильных телефонов), а также другие крупнейшие представители отрасли.

Мировой Лидер в блокчейн-пространстве + 5G

  • HSN Russian News
  • Telegram HSN Ru
  • Twitter HSN Ru
  • YouTube HSN Ru
  • Medium HSN Ru
  • Github HSN

© 2019 «Hyper Speed Network Ru».