-Investment Programs-

HSN Protector Master Node Program

5 Million HSN Reward and Giveaway event

With the accelerated development of 5G technology and the coming of 5G era, as the first value ecosystem combining Public Chain + 5G application in the world, HSN(Hyper Speed Network) is also increasing the speed of research, development and promotion. At present, the HSN team has reached 100 members, 95% of which are experts and researchers in the field of Blockchain and 5G communications.


HSN has completed the release of first generation of ecosystem application technology ;

White Paper Version 1;

HSN listed on five international exchanges;

Our  global community base has expanded to over 30 countries and regions around the world;

Supporting an incredible 100,000+ people.

In order to accelerate the progress of the project’s research and development, HSN aims to continuously involve the community to participate and enable active members to participate in the further development and governance of our ecosystem. HSN wants to jointly promote the development of our 5G+blockchain ecosystem and share the return. Therefore, we launch the ‘Protector Master Node Plan’(PMN) recruitment program. The HSN Foundation allocates 5,000,000 HSN as reward to the PMN and referrals.

Selection Criteria of Protector Master Node:

Through specific levels of investment and long-term holding in HSN tokens users will support the development of HSN projects, participate in the ecological construction, and receive exclusive benefits and rights.

Authentic Protector Master Node qualification:

1. Deposit USDT from official wallet, , exchange into the HSN and deposit it into the wallet personal account (total 10 million HSN available, the wallet will be associated with the market price in a timely manner) , participate in the Protector Master Node recruitment program, submit the application for Protector Master Node qualification (Each address has only one application opportunity). According to the amount of participation, the applicant will obtain the certification of the corresponding level of Protector Master Node after approval of HSN project:

2. After theProtector Master Node is successfully authenticated, the identity and related benefits are permanently valid.

Recruitment Period:

The first phase will start from August 20th 2019, onwards until a total of 10,000,000 HSN purchase is completed

Benefits for the Protector Master Node:

1. Exclusive Identity Authentication: HSN project will award exclusive identity authentication logo for Protector Master Node, award identity trophies and certificates, and highlight the identity of Protectors on official platforms such as official websites, wallets and shopping mall.

2. 5 million HSNs will be given away to Protector Master Node in Phase I: HSN tokens will be given away to Protector Master Nodes in different proportions according to the amount of investment from them. From the day when the Protector Master Node deposits and locks the investment, 1% of the principal and reward amount will be released every day, and the release will be completed in 100 days.

3. Airdrop of the income dividends from the development of DAPP or sub- chain: The Protector Master Nodes participate in the development of DAPP and sub-chain, and can enjoy no less than 10% of the dividends according to the specific contribution.

4. Dealership and sales dividends of the HSN application solution and products:

Protector Master Nodes can obtain a sales rebate that is less than 10% of the delivery price by the HSN Team.

5. Rights to participate in important decision-making and operations of the HSN project development according to the level of the PMN ;

Special Awards to Protector Master Nodes:

1. After the end of this stage, when 10 million HSN tokens are exchanged, the top three Protector Master Nodes will have the opportunity to participate in the Super Nodes competition (21 in total). Twenty-One Super Nodes will share up to 200 million HSN tokens as mining awards.

2. After the release of all the tokens from the Protector Master Nodes (after 100 days from the end of the event), if the balance of the wallet deposit is not less than 80% of the principal and awards, the nodes can participate in the " Protector Master Nodes Realignment award". The nodes with top 30 wallet deposit balances, will be awarded a total of 200,000 HSN tokens. The amount allocated is as follows:

3. All Protector Master Nodes have the right to choose to participate in the "Valuation Adjustment Mechanism":

Condition: If PMN participats in the "Valuation Adjustment Mechanism" , whose principal and awards amounts will be completely locked until 100 days
later.

Right:

- If the HSN/USDT price on the token release date is higher than the price on PMN certification date , all token is completely released;
- If the HSN/USDT price on the token release date is lower than the price on PMN certification date, the principal loss portion will be calculated, and the HSN token will be replenished according to (price on certification date - price on releaseing date) / price on releaseing date.

The loss of PMN principal due to the price drop is completely avoided.

Awards to Referrals of Protector Master Nodes:

Protector Master Nodes are entitled to recommend new Protector Master Nodes. Protector Master Nodes of various levels will be able to receive the referral award according to the percentage listed below, for recommending others to deposit tokens and become new Protector Master Nodes.

For example, one user (user A) becomes a Silver Protector Master Node by purchasing 3000 HSN tokens. When this node recommends another user (user B) to deposit 1000 HSN tokens and become Bronze Protector Master Node, then the User A will receive referral award of 1000*5%= 50 HSN.

The HSN team reserves the right of final interpretation and modification of this content. When the content of the English and Chinese announcements is ambiguous, the official interpretation shall prevail.

The Global leader in Blockchain + 5G

  • HSN Russian News
  • Telegram HSN Ru
  • Twitter HSN Ru
  • YouTube HSN Ru
  • Medium HSN Ru
  • Github HSN

© 2019 «Hyper Speed Network Ru».

Программы Инвестирования

-Investment Programs-

Программа HSN Protector Master Node

Распределение 5 млн. HSN

С ускоренным развитием технологий 5G и наступлением эры 5G, Hyper Speed Network (HSN), как Первая Экосистема Ценностного, прикладного значения на базе  "Блокчейн + 5G" в мире,  также увеличивает скорость исследования, развития технологии и ее продвижение. В настоящее время команда HSN достигла 100 участников, 95% из которых являются экспертами и исследователями в области блокчейн и 5G коммуникаций.


- HSN завершили выпуск Первого поколения технологии прикладной  Экосистемы;

-    Выпущена и опубликована White Paper, Версии 1;

-    HSN имеет торговые пары на пяти международных биржах;

-  Наше  глобальное  сообщество расширилась  до более чем  30 стран и регионов  по всему миру;

-    Поддержка более 100 000+ людей.

Чтобы ускорить прогресс исследований и разработок, продолжать вознаграждать поддержку со стороны участников сообщества, а также мотивировать участников сообщества в совместном использовании и управлении проектами в более широких областях, и в более долгосрочных перспективах, мы предлагаем совместно продвигать построение экосистемы HSN, основанное на технологии "Блокчейн + 5G"  и делиться доходностью инвестиций. 

Программа PMN будет встречена щедрым пулом 5 000 000 HSN, который будет распределен  Фондом для всех PMN и их рекомендаций.

Критерии выбора "Protector Master Node" (PMN)

Благодаря определенным уровням инвестирования и долгосрочного удержания  HSN токенов, пользователи будут поддерживать развитие проектов HSN, участвовать в реализации Эко Сети на основе "5G + Blockchain", а также получать эксклюзивные преимущества и права.

Достоверная квалификация "Protector Master Node" (PMN)

1. Внесите депозит USDT со своего официального кошелька, обменяйте на HSN и  удерживайте токены на своем кошельке в  личном кабинете (всего доступно 10 миллионов HSN, кошелек будет своевременно связан с рыночной ценой). Участвуйте в программе набора "Protector Master Node", подайте заявку на квалификацию "Protector Master Node" (каждый адрес имеет только одну возможность подачи заявки). После утверждения заявки командой HSN, заявитель получит сертификацию соответствующего уровня "Protector Master Node", согласно сумме инвестиционного участия:

2. После того, как "Protector Master Node" успешно аутентифицирован, удостоверение и связанные с ним преимущества являются постоянно действительными.

Период набора:

Даты первого этапа будут объявлены отдельно, и он продлится пока в общей сложности не будет завершена покупка 10,000,000 HSN

Преимущества для "Protector Master Node":

1. Эксклюзивная аутентификация личности: проект HSN наградит участников эксклюзивными логотипами аутентификации "Protector Master Node", а также наградит идентификационными трофеями и сертификатами, выделит личность "Протекторов"  на официальных платформах, таких как официальные веб-сайты и кошельки. 

2. 5 миллионов HSNs будут отданы "Protector Master Node" в I фазе:

токены HSN будут отданы "Protector Master Nodes" в разных пропорциях, в зависимости от суммы инвестиций. Со дня, когда "Protector Master Node" депонирует и блокирует инвестиции, 1% от основной суммы и суммы вознаграждения будет освобождаться каждый день, а выпуск будет завершен через 100 дней.

3. Airdrop в виде  дивидендов от развития и доходов DAPP или  дочерних цепей: "Protector Master Nodes" участвуют в развитии DAPP и дочерних цепей,  что позволяет им пользоваться не менее чем 10% дивидендов в соответствии с индивидуальным вкладом.

4. Дивиденды дилерского центра от продаж прикладных решений и продуктов  HSN:

Protector Master Nodes может получить скидку на продажу, которая составляет менее 10% от цены доставки командой HSN.

5. Права на участие в принятии важных решений, а также деятельность по разработке проекта HSN в соответствии с уровнем PMN;

Специальные награды Protector Master Nodes:

1. После завершения данного этапа (когда будет обменено 10 миллионов токенов HSN) три лучших "Protector Master Nodes" получат возможность участвовать в конкурсе Super Nodes (всего 21). Двадцать один Суперузел разделит до 200 миллионов токенов HSN в качестве награды за майнинг.

2. После разблокировки всех токенов "Protector Master Nodes" (по истечении 100 дней с момента окончания мероприятия), если баланс депозита кошелька составляет не менее 80% от основного и премиального, узлы могут участвовать в премии "Protector Master Nodes Realignment award". Узлы с топ-30 балансами депозит кошельков будут награждены в общей сложности 200 000 токенов HSN. Выделенная сумма представляется следующим образом:

3. Все "Protector Master Nodes" имеют право выбора при участии в "Valuation Adjustment Mechanism" (механизме корректировки оценки стоимости):


Условие: если PMN участвовал в "механизме корректировки оценки стоимости", основная сумма и премии будут полностью заблокированы до 100 дней после участия.


Замечание:

- Если цена HSN / USDT на дату выпуска токена выше, чем цена на дату сертификации PMN, все токены полностью разблокируются;
- Если цена HSN / USDT на дату выпуска токена ниже, чем цена на дату сертификации PMN, будет рассчитана основная часть потерь и токены HSN будут компенсированы в соответствии со следующей формулой (Цена на дату сертификации - цена на дату выпуска) / цена на дату выпуска.

Потеря основного капитала PMN из-за падения цен полностью исключена.

Реферальные награды Protector Master Nodes:

"Protector Master Nodes" имеют право рекомендовать данную программу другим участникам Protector Master Nodes. PMN различных уровней смогут получить реферальную премию в соответствии с процентом, указанным ниже, за рекомендацию другим участникам депонировать токены и стать новыми Protector Master Nodes.

Например, один пользователь (пользователь а) становится серебряным (уровня Silver) "Protector Master Nodes", приобретая 3000 токенов HSN. Когда этот узел рекомендует другому пользователю (пользователю B) внести 1000 токенов HSN и стать бронзовым "Protector Master Nodes", то пользователь A получит реферальную награду 1000*5%= 50 HSN.

Команда HSN оставляет за собой право окончательной интерпретации и изменения данного контента. Если содержание данной программы на английском и русском языках неоднозначно, то предпочтение отдается официальному толкованию.

Мировой Лидер в блокчейн-пространстве + 5G

  • HSN Russian News
  • Telegram HSN Ru
  • Twitter HSN Ru
  • YouTube HSN Ru
  • Medium HSN Ru
  • Github HSN

© 2019 «Hyper Speed Network Ru».